We are a growing community welcoming any and every new member with open arms and make them part of our own.

Apart from organizing different cultural events throughout the year to celebrate diverse culture and heritage, we also provide services in charitable activities, social development towards health and vitality of the community.

We organize periodic social gathering throughout the year to promote community integration.


Board Members

Executive Committee Members

Dhananjay Pal, President
Uday Tembulkar, Vice-President
Upkar Sing, Vice-President
Pravakar Mondal, Treasure
Avipsha Maity, Secretary
Moupyali Sen and Sonia Mondal, Social Chair (joint)
Amritangshu Chakravarty, Student Representative
Sujata Mallik, Web Administrator

Advisory Committee Members

Sanjay Mishra
Ranu Pal
Ranjan Barua
Apurba Dutta
Anju Mishra
Pradip Maity
Sanjeev Kumar
Satya Mandal
Prem Thapa
Jhunu Thapa